選擇語言 ENG 中文

出口到中国的基本步骤

第1步:完成出口商和进口商的注册

作为海外制造商和食品出口商,如果出口的食品列入“企业注册的食品进口清单”,则必须向国家认证认可监督管理局(CNCA)注册。 一些具有更高安全要求的食品如肉类和健康产品需要额外注册。 注册有效期为4年,可以延期。

出口商必须在线向质量监督检验检疫总局(AQSIQ)部门登记每批食品,以便进行跟踪。

联系我们

第2步:完成文档和预导入许可

中国对进口到该国的大部分食品都有严格而复杂的文件要求。 在产品发货之前,您需要提交有关产品质量,检疫,原产地和进口控制的文件,以及详细的包装清单和包装材料的说明以及其他文件。

这些文件仅在货物到达中国后进行审核。 因此,您必须确保所有文档的完整性和可靠性,以避免任何延迟和存储成本。

为便于理解,您可以使用中国海关网站上提供的协调系统(HS)代码来检查您的产品类别以及相关的进口税率,文档,许可证和测试要求。 HS命名法是用于对所有国家间交易产品进行分类的国际系统。

虽然产品和产品类别的文件要求各不相同,但您可以准备以下文件将食品进口到中国:

  • 商业发票
  • 详细的包装清单
  • 提货单
  • 出口证明原产国
  • 卫生/健康证明
  • 装瓶日期证书(饮料)
  • 免费销售证书
  • 原始标签样本
  • 中国标签样本
  • 检验证书

进口前许可

一般而言,进入中国的食品不需要进口前许可。 但是,如果您要进口家禽或乳制品,则需要获得商务部颁发的自动进口许可证。 需要缴纳进口关税配额的食品,如小麦,玉米,大米和糖,才能获得农产品进口关税配额证书。

联系我们

第3步:确保标签符合性

在中国进口的每一种食品都必须用简体中文标注,以完成清关。 GB7718-2011预包装食品标签的一般规则规定了中国预包装食品的布局和含量的标签要求。 通常,标签必须提供以下信息:

  1. 食品标准名称;
  2. 成分列表百分比;
  3. 制造商,当地代理商或分销商的名称和地址;
  4. 生产日期,最佳生产日期,结束日期和储存指南;
  5. 出生国家;
  6. 质量等级;
  7. 生产国家标准/行业标准规范; 和
  8. 特殊内容,如果有的话

所有标签必须经中国检验检疫局(CIQS)批准。 由于中国的标签标准可能会有所变化,建议您咨询我们在Sinowei的团队,以确保符合更新的标签要求。

联系我们

Select Language ENG 中文

Basic steps for exporting to China

Step 1: Complete exporters and importers registration

As an overseas manufacturer and exporter of food, you must register with the State Certification and Accreditation Administration (CNCA) if the food product being exported is on the ‘List of Food Imports Subject to Enterprise Registration’. Some of the food products that have heightened safety requirements such as meat and health products require additional registration. The registration is valid for 4 years and is extendable.

It is mandatory for exporters to register each shipment of food products online with the Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine (AQSIQ) department for tracking purposes.

Contact us

Step 2: Complete documentation and pre-import licensing

China has strict and complex documentation requirements for the majority of food products imported into the country. Before the shipment of products, you are required to submit documents on products’ quality, quarantine, origin, and import control, along with a detailed packaging list and a description of the packaging material, among other documents.

These documents are reviewed only after the shipment reaches China. Therefore, you must ensure that all your documents are complete and authentic to avoid any delay and storage cost.

For ease of understanding, you may use the Harmonised System (HS) codes available on China Customs’ website to check your product category and the associated import tax rates, documentation, licenses, and testing requirements. The HS nomenclature is the international system used for categorizing all products traded between countries.

Although the documentation requirements vary between products and product categories, you may prepare the following documents to import food products into China:

  • Commercial invoice
  • A detailed packaging list
  • Bill of lading
  • Certificate for export from country of origin
  • Hygiene / Health certificate
  • Certificate of bottling date (for drinks)
  • Certificate of free sale
  • Sample of original label
  • Sample of Chinese label
  • Inspection certificate

Pre-import licensing

In general, food products entering China do not require pre-import licensing. However, if you are importing poultry or dairy products, you need to obtain the Automatic Import License issued by the Ministry of Commerce. Food items subject to import tariff quotas such as wheat, corn, rice, and sugar are required to obtain the Agricultural Products Import Tariff Quotas Certificate.

Contact us

Step 3: Ensure label compliance

Every food product imported in China must be labelled in simplified Chinese characters to complete the Customs clearance. The general rules of the labelling of pre-packaged food, GB7718-2011, specifies the labelling requirements on layout and content of pre-packaged foods in China. In general, a label must provide following information:

  1. Standard name of foodstuff;
  2. List of ingredients as percentage;
  3. Name and address of manufactures, local agent, or distributor;
  4. Production date, best before, end date, and guidance for storage;
  5. Country of origin;
  6. Quality grade;
  7. Code of national standard/industry standard for the production; and
  8. Special contents, if any.

All labels must be approved by the Chinese Inspection and Quarantine Service (CIQS). As label standards in China are subject to change, you are advised to consult with our team at Sinowei to ensure compliance with the updated label requirements.

Contact us

About China

According to data provided by China’s National Bureau of Statistics, food imports in China have recorded an annual average growth of almost 15% in the past five years. Forecasts are that in 2018 China is set to be the biggest importer of food products in the world, importing around 480 million Yuan ($ 79 billion U.S. dollars) per year.